Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board

Environment Surveillance Centre

Paryawaran Parisar, E-5, Arera Colony, Bhopal -462 016 (M.P.)
Ph: 0755-2469180 Fax: 0755-2463742 E-mail: ercmppcb@nic.in, Web: www.erc.mp.gov.in

No. 549 /HOPCB/ERC/2019

Bhopal, Dt: 29 / 10 /2019

To,

All the Unit Heads ★
M.P. Pollution Control Board
E-5 Sector, Arera Colony, Bhopal

. Sub: Orientation Workshop on CSS for Real-time Monitoring of Industries.

The Environment Surveillance Centre, MPPCB has developed a Central Server Software (CSS) to provide a unified web-based access-controlled platform which is accessible to all the Unit Heads at Headquarters, all the Regional Offices and other concered employees from anywhere for real-time monitoring of industries. The task of validation and management of real-time monitoring data is handled through Central Server System Software in a better way and this has led to the concept of this project. The pollution data received from industries on continuous basis help us and the industries to keep a track of status for regulatory and pollution control purpose.

The CSS platform is now ready to be used for designated purpose. The credentials shall soon be communicated on your Govt. E.mail ID which can be used to view the data, generate custom reports, analyse the collected data and corroborate with industry for various exceedance, failures etc.

In order to get familiar with CSS tools, and develop a thorough understanding on its various functions and utilities, a half day exposure-cum-training programme shall be held at Conference Hall, MPPCB-HQ at Bhopal on Friday, 15.11.2019, at 10.30 am. It is requested to ensure your presence alongwith your one subordinate to make the programme more meaningful and beneficial. The nominations can be directly sent to the Incharge, E.R.C., MPPCB, preferably through e.mail in advance. For any relevant query or technical support you may reach Environment Surveillance Centre via E.mail on supporterc@mp.gov.in or telephone nos 0755-2469180 or 9522210007.

* 1.Shri P.K. Trivedi, Director

2. Shri H.K. Sharma, Director

3. Dr. Reeta Kori, CSO

4. Dr. Abhaya Saxena, SSO

5. Shri M.L. Patel, SE

6. Shri Adesh Shrivastava, SE

7. Shri Abhay Saraf, SE

8. Shri H.S. Malviya, SE

9. Shri M.K. Mandrai, SE

10. Shri P.R. Deo, SSO

11. Shri V.S. Rai, SE

12. Shri Sudhir Shrivastava, LO

13. Shri Anil Bramhbhatt, SSE

14. Shri Brajesh Sharma, EE

15. Shri D.K. Jain, EE

16. Dr. Neeraj Varma, CC

17. Smt I.S. Khan, EE

Yours Faithfully,

(R.S Kori)
Member Secretary