

Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board



Emergency Response Centre

STATE CRISIS GROUP, (Madhya Pradesh)

S. No.	Name of authority	Desig	Contact No.			
		nation	Phone (O)	Phone (R)	Fax	E-mail
1.	Shri Anurag Jain, Chief Secretary	Chairman	2441848 2441370	-	2551521	cs@vallabh.mp.nic.in
2.	Shri Ashok Barnwal Secretary, Labour	Member Secretary	2708556	2429926	-	-
3.	Shri Navneet Mohan Kothari Secretary, Environment	Member	2708008	-	-	-
4.	Shri Sandeep Yadav Pr. Secretary Health & Medical Education	Member	-	-	-	
5.	Shri Amit Rathore Pr. Secretary, Commerce & Industry	Member	2441181	-	-	-
6.	Shri P. Narhari Secretary Public Health Engg. Deptt.	Member	-	4258738	-	-
7.	Shri Gulshan Bamra, Chairman, M.P. Pollution Control Board	Member	2463143	2731463	2463742	chairmanmppcb@mp.nic.in
8.	Shri O.P. Shrivastava Executive Director Disaster Mgmt. Institute	Member	4293592	-	-	ed@mp.gov.in
9.	Shri S.M. Ramanathan Executive Director, B.H.E.L, Bhopal	Member	2500289	5201289	2500622	
10.	Shri Bhavesh Chauhan General Manager, IOC, (Bottling Plant), Bakaniya	Member	2853352	2552546	2853352	-
11.	Head of the Department (Chemical Engineering) Govt. Engineering College,	Member	2670327 2670416		2670562	http://www.manit.ac.in/ info@manit.ac.in
12.	Shri S.N. Mishra ACS Transport Department	Member	2708708	2420692	-	
13.	Shri Rajshekhar Singh Director, DIHS, Indore	Member	2533482	2544264	-	
14.	Shri H.K. Sarin, ADG Chief of Fire Services	Member	2443662	2443663	2443662	adg_admin@mppolice.go v.in
15.	Shri Kailash Makwana Director General of Police	Member	2443500	2440044	2443501	dgpmp@mppolice.gov.in
16.	President, Diamond Cement, Narsingarh, Damoh	Member				

Ref.: Mantralaya notification no. F-27-1/95/16-B/Bhopal Dated 22.12.1997, Dept.of Labour.